Governing Board

The Governing Board of CSI Singapore provides strategic direction to the organization, manages risk and accountability and reviews governance arrangements in steering the Institute towards its vision. There are 8 members as follows:



Prof Tan Ser Kiat
President, Singapore Medical Council
Emeritus Consultant, Singapore General Hospital
Member, Public Service Commission
Clinical Professor, NUS



Ms Mona Chen Prof Barry Halliwell Dr Benjamin Koh
Director, Health and Biomedical Sciences
National Research Foundation
Senior Advisor to the President, NUS
Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor
National University of Singapore
Divisional Director, Higher Education Policy Division, and Higher Education Operations Division
Ministry of Education
Prof Sir David Lane Prof Judith Swain Prof John Wong
Chief Scientist, Agency for Science, Technology and Research
Visiting Professor, Dept of Medicine, National University of Singapore
Chief Medical Officer, Physiowave, Inc.
Isabel Chan Professor in Medical Sciences
Chief Executive
The National University Health System
Senior Vice President (Health Affairs)
National University of Singapore
Prof Daniel G. Tenen
Distinguished Professor of Medicine, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, NUS
Director, CSI Singapore